2012 Central Lake Ontairo Conservation Board of Directors
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority
Home Index
About Us
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2015 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board of Directors

Conservation Chair:

Mayor Don Mitchell
(Town of Whitby)

Conservation Vice-Chair:

Councillor Bob Chapman
(City of Oshawa)

2015 Directors - Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Town of Ajax:
Councillor S. Collier
Municipality of Clarington: Mayor A. Foster, Councillor R. Hooper, Councillor J. Neal
City of Oshawa: Councillor J. Aker, Councillor B. Chapman, Councillor J. Neal, Councillor N. Pidwerbecki
City of Pickering: Councillor D. Pickles
Townships of Scugog: Mayor T. Rowett
Townships of Uxbridge: Mayor G. O'Connor
Town of Whitby: Councillor L. Coe, Councillor J. Drumm, Mayor D. Mitchell, Councillor E. Roy

Board of Directors

Front Row: Mayor Don Mitchell (Chair), Councillor Bob Chapman (Vice-Chair), Councillor Lorne Coe,
Councillor Joe Drumm, Chris Darling (CAO)
Second Row: Councillor Shaun Collier, Councillor David Pickles, Councillor Nester Pidwerbecki
Third Row: Councillor John Aker, Councillor John Neal, Councillor Elizabeth Roy,
Councillor Ron Hooper, Councillor Joe Neal
Absent: Mayor Adrian Foster, Mayor Gerri Lynn O'Connor, Mayor Tom Rowett,

2015 Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes
- Meeting start time - 5:00pm
All meeting agendas/minutes are in PDF format and require Acrobat Reader.




*Meeting moved to the following Tuesday due to Monday being a statutory holiday.

2014 Agendas & Minutes
2013 Agenda & Minutes

2012 Agendas & Minutes


Region of Durham Logo

Home   |   About   |   News & Events   |   Conservation Areas   |   Programs   |   Resources   |   Contact

Copyright © 2005 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster   |   Photo Credits   |   Anti-Spam

Conservation Ontario Logo