2012 Central Lake Ontairo Conservation Board of Directors
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority
Home Index
About Us
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2016 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board of Directors

Conservation Chair:

Mayor Don Mitchell
(Town of Whitby)

Conservation Vice-Chair:

Councillor Bob Chapman
(City of Oshawa)

2016 Directors - Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Town of Ajax:
Councillor S. Collier
Municipality of Clarington: Mayor A. Foster, Councillor R. Hooper, Councillor J. Neal
City of Oshawa: Councillor J. Aker, Councillor B. Chapman, Councillor J. Neal, Councillor N. Pidwerbecki
City of Pickering: Councillor D. Pickles
Townships of Scugog: Mayor T. Rowett
Townships of Uxbridge: Mayor G. O'Connor
Town of Whitby: Councillor J. Drumm, Councillor Derrick Gleed, Mayor D. Mitchell, Councillor E. Roy


2016 Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes
- Meeting start time - 5:00pm
All meeting agendas/minutes are in PDF format and require Acrobat Reader.

Agendas (Meeting Dates)

January 19th

* February 23rd

March 15th (Cancelled)

April 19th
Agenda Addendum - April 19th

May 17th
Budget Report_ May 17th

June 21st
Agenda Addendum - June 21st

July 19th - Cancelled

No August Meeting

September 20th

CLOCA Agenda -October 18th
CLOSPA Agenda - October 18th

November 15th

December 20th - Cancelled

January 17, 2017
60th Anniversary Annual General Meeting
Location: Durham Regional Headquaters
*Meeting Starts at 4:30pm*




*Meeting moved to the following Tuesday due to Monday being a statutory holiday.

2015 Aganda & Minutes
2014 Agendas & Minutes

2013 Agenda & Minutes

2012 Agendas & Minutes


Region of Durham Logo

Home   |   About   |   News & Events   |   Conservation Areas   |   Programs   |   Resources   |   Contact

Copyright © 2005 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster   |   Photo Credits   |   Anti-Spam

Conservation Ontario Logo